American Association for Hand Surgery
Members Only

Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital, Kumasi, Ghana Weekly Lecture Series – NEW CYCLE!
The AAHS Weekly Lecture Series program was developed in 2015 to provide an interactive and valuable learning experience for under resourced areas as a part of the Association’s mission to advance global hand care and education. For 2016-2017, the AAHS will facilitate weekly e-lectures which are presented to the plastic and orthopedic surgeons and residents at the Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital (KATH) every Monday beginning on September 12th, 2016.

Each weekly lecture will be a 30-45 minute talk followed by 15 minutes for questions and case discussions. Lectures will begin at 11:00 AM Eastern Time (15:00 GMT or 3:00 PM in Kumasi, Ghana) through Daylight Savings Time and then 10:00 AM Eastern (15:00 GMT or 3:00 PM in Kumasi, Ghana).

2016-2017 Lecture Schedule