American Association for Hand Surgery
Members Only

Connect With Us:
Calendar of Events
Please contact AAHS to add meetings or events of interest.



November, 2017
Add to Calendar:
Frontiers in Upper Extremity Surgery Foundation for Orthopaedic Research and Education (FORE)
November 3-4, 2017
Embassy Suites & Five Labs, Tampa, Florida
 
Add to Calendar:
AAHS/AAOS/OTA FREE Webinar: Upper Extremity Injuries in the Poly-Trauma Patients: Timing, Strategies, & Techniques
November 8, 2017
9:15 PM Eastern / 8:15 PM Central / 6:15 PM Pacific
 
January, 2018
Add to Calendar:
AAHS Annual Meeting
January 10-13, 2018
Arizona Biltmore Hotel, Phoenix, Arizona
 
Add to Calendar:
Esser Masterclass: OSTEO-ARTHRITIS
January 18-19, 2018
Rotterdam, Netherlands
 
Add to Calendar:
AAHS/AAOS/POSNA Webinar: Controversial Fracture Treatment of the Pediatric Upper Extremity: Should we operate or not A Case Based Discussion
January 30, 2018
8:15 PM ET / 7:15 PM CT / 5:15 PM Pacific
 
May, 2018
Add to Calendar:
16th National Congress of the Turkish Hand and Upper Extremity Society,
and the 5th National Congress of the Hand Therapists Society

May 6-9, 2018
Colossae Thermal Hotel, Pamukkale - Denizli / Turkey